Manchester Green Party Contacts

If you want to get involved in the Manchester Green Party please contact the co-ordinator in the first instance.

The Officers of Manchester Green Party consists of:

  • Chair: Adam King [e-mail]
  • Co-ordinator: Matt Schreibke [e-mail]
  • Secretary and Enquiries: Astrid Johnson [e-mail]
  • External Communication/Press: Adrian Brian Thompson [e-mail]
  • Membership: Stef Wyatt [e-mail]
  • Treasurer: Arnold Spencer
  • Elections Officer: David Halligan
  • Young Greens Co-ordinators: Chris Ogden & Alexa Thompson

You can find us on Facebook and Twitter.

Other Green Parties

Manchester Green Party covers the City of Manchester only. For other Green Parties in the Greater Manchester area see the national website.

For other Green Party contacts in the North West of England, see the regional website.

Follow MGP on Twitter